Roy Shick
Roy Shick
Senior Associate AD for External Affairs
206-543-9876
rshick@uw.edu

Shannon Kelly
Shannon Kelly
Associate Athletic Director,
Advancement

206-616-9470
shannonk@uw.edu

Mike Plonski
Mike Plonski
Assistant Athletic Director
for Advancement

206-685-1946
mplonski@uw.edu

Lee Grever
Lee Grever
Leadership Giving Philanthropy Officer
206-685-9619
lgrever@uw.edu

Regina Paolucci
Regina Paolucci
Major Gift Officer
206-616-3624
paolucci@uw.edu

Krista Rammelsberg
Krista Rammelsberg
Associate Director of Development
206-221-3588
kramm@uw.edu

Korrie Miller
Korrie Miller
Assistant Director of Stewardship and Donor Engagement
206-543-8587
kmill2@uw.edu

Bobby Weigand
Bobby Weigand
Assistant Director of Advancement
206-685-4416
rweigand@uw.edu

Meghan Fitzpatrick
Meghan Fitzpatrick
Assistant Director of Creative Production
206-685-1159
mfitzp@uw.edu

Heidi Bush
Heidi Bush
Assistant Director of Events and Big W Engagement
206-616-1180
kenthi@uw.edu

Nick Winn
Nick Winn
Program Coordinator for Advancement
206-543-2460
nwinn@uw.edu

Bryan Beals
Bryan Beals
Development Services Officer
206-221-8210
bbeals27@uw.edu

Cathy Ellis
Cathy Ellis
Program Support Supervisor
206-685-1284
canuck@uw.edu

Main Menu