HOME ABOUT Our Committees

Dedicated volunteers help guide the Tyee Club

We rely on the advice, expertise and commitment of dedicated Tyee Club members who serve on our volunteer committees. Thank you for your support!

Tyee Executive Committee

Anne Gittinger, Chair
Don Barnard
Ron Crockett
Nick Keller
Janice Olson
Jim Voelker
Alex Washburn

Tyee Board

Janice Olson
Alex Washburn
Vice Chair
Ed Bridge
Kyle Enger
Carol Gullstad
Jason Hamilton
John Kincaid
Clay Nielsen
Kerry Odeman
Tony Richardson
George Schuchart
Jim Voelker
Dixie Wilson
Sue Wolthausen-Learmer
Sally Wright

Tyee Sports Council

Now accepting applications for the 2019-20 term.

Tara Brown
Jon Bruch
Eric Bueser
Shawn Cahill
Eric Danforth
Dave Drummond
Garrett Frol
Haleigh Gautreau
Michael Leichner

Brad Parker
Kit Raney
Byron Richards
Melinda Rost
Peter Skovron
Ryan Suddendorf
Michael Williams
Walter Winter
Jeff Wise