HOME ABOUT Our Team

Meet the Tyee Club team

Shannon Kelly
Associate Athletic Director for Advancement
206-616-9470
shannonk@uw.edu
Mike Plonski
Assistant Athletic Director for Advancement
206-685-1946
mplonski@uw.edu
Lee Grever
Assistant Athletic Director of Major Gifts
206-685-9619
lgrever@uw.edu
Alethia Mead
Director of Donor Outreach and Engagement
206-616-0475
armead@uw.edu
Regina Paolucci
Major Gifts Officer
206-616-3624
paolucci@uw.edu
Joe Knight
Major Gifts Officer
206-543-5222
knightjo@uw.edu
Nick Winn
Assistant Director for Advancement
206-543-2460
nwinn@uw.edu
Lauren Conness
Assistant Director of Stewardship and Donor Engagement
206-543-8587
lconness@uw.edu
Heidi Bush
Assistant Director of Events and Big W Engagement
206-616-1180
kenthi@uw.edu
Meghan Fitzpatrick
Assistant Director of Creative Production
206-685-1159
mfitzp@uw.edu
Cortney Moore
Program Coordinator for Development
206-221-8210
cdmoore3@uw.edu
Cathy Ellis
Program Support Supervisor
206-685-1284
canuck@uw.edu