HOME ABOUT Our Team

Meet the Tyee Club team

Shannon Kelly
Associate Athletic Director for Advancement
206-616-9470
shannonk@uw.edu
Michael Rorabaugh
Associate Athletic Director for Advancement
206-616-6194
mror@uw.edu
Mike Plonski
Assistant Athletic Director for Advancement
206-685-1946
mplonski@uw.edu
Lee Grever
Director of Major Gifts
206-685-9619
lgrever@uw.edu
Regina Paolucci
Major Gift Officer
206-616-3624
paolucci@uw.edu
Eric Garlow
Major Gift Officer
206-543-5222
egarlow1@uw.edu
Alethia Mead
Associate Major Gift Officer
206-616-0475
armead@uw.edu
Bryan Beals
Assistant Director for Athletic Fund Advancement
206-221-8210
bbeals27@uw.edu
Nick Winn
Assistant Director for Fund Development
206-543-2460
nwinn@uw.edu
Korrie Miller
Assistant Director of Stewardship and Donor Engagement
206-543-8587
kmill2@uw.edu
Heidi Bush
Assistant Director of Events and Big W Engagement
206-616-1180
kenthi@uw.edu
Meghan Fitzpatrick
Assistant Director of Creative Production
206-685-1159
mfitzp@uw.edu
Stefanie Kosco
Development Services Officer
206-221-3664
skosco@uw.edu
Lizetta Solarik
Program Coordinator for Advancement
206-543-2234
lsola725@uw.edu
Cathy Ellis
Program Support Supervisor
206-685-1284
canuck@uw.edu