HOME ABOUT Our Team

Meet the Tyee Club team

Shannon Kelly
Deputy Athletic Director for Revenue Generation
206-616-9470
shannonk@uw.edu
Alethia Mead
Associate Athletic Director for Engagement
206-616-0475
armead@uw.edu
Jordan Betts
Associate Athletic Director for Advancement
206-543-1034
jbetts12@uw.edu
Lee Grever
Assistant Athletic Director of Major Gifts
206-685-9619
lgrever@uw.edu
Alicia Fox
Assistant Athletic Director for Strategic Engagement
Mike Plonski
Major Gifts Officer
206-685-1946
mplonski@uw.edu
Joe Knight
Major Gifts Officer
206-543-5222
knightjo@uw.edu
Josh Weirich
Major Gifts Officer
Justin Glenn
Director of Big W Club and Engagement Programs
425-346-6086
glennj2@uw.edu
Jordan En'Wezoh
Assistant Director for Advancement
206-543-2460
enwezoh@uw.edu
Jacob McVay
Assistant Director of Athletic Fund Development
206-543-1617
jmcvay@uw.edu
Alex Samson
Assistant Director of Stewardship and Donor Engagement
206-543-8587
asamson4@uw.edu
Heidi Bush
Assistant Director of Events and Big W Engagement
206-616-1180
kenthi@uw.edu
Meghan Fitzpatrick
Assistant Director of Creative Production
206-685-1159
mfitzp@uw.edu
Cathy Ellis
Program Support Supervisor
206-685-1284
canuck@uw.edu
Derek Sullivan
Program Coordinator for Advancement
206-221-8210
dsully81@uw.edu
Brady Watson
Development Services Officer
206-221-7940
bwatson5@uw.edu