HOME BIG W CLUB The Husky Hall of Fame

The Husky Hall of Fame

Hall of Fame LogoSince its inception in 1979, the University of Washington Husky Hall of Fame has welcomed 203 members to its prestigious ranks. Hall of Fame members exhibit skill in their sports, success in academics and the highest character and qualities that represent the very best of what it means to be a Husky.

Meet the Class of 2021

Here are the 2021 Husky Hall of Fame inductees. Click on a photo to learn more.

"1969 – The Five Who Dared"
Gregg Alex, Ralph Bayard, Harvy Blanks, Lamar Mills, and Carver Gayton
Jon Brockman
Men's Basketball (2005–09)
Claire Carter
Women's Tennis (2001–04)
Eric Drew
Men's Tennis (1996–99)
Jake Locker
Football (2007–10)
Kristen Rivera
Softball (2002–05)
Marques Tuiasosopo
Football (1997–2000)
Craig Waibel
Men's Soccer (1994–98)

Hall of Fame Members

Want to see our current Hall of Fame Members?

By Sport | By Year